



International Atomic Energy Agency
GENERAL CONFERENCE

GC(XXVI)/INF/208/Rev.1/Add.1 20 September 1982 GENERAL Distr.

ENGLISH only

Twenty-sixth regular session Vienna, 20 September 1982

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Additional information to be included in Part I received by noon on 19 September 1982

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (addition)

Senior Advisers:	Mr. R. Tenny JOHNSON
	Department of Energy

Mr. George BRADLEY Deputy Assistant Secretary for International Affairs, Department of Energy

Mr. James R. SHEA*
Director,
Office of International Programmes,
Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Advisers: Mr. John ARBOGAST

Mr. Ward D. BARMON Deputy Director, Office of Nuclear Technology and Safeguards, Bureau of Oceans and International Environmental and Scientific Affairs, Department of State

Mr. Richard BOWEN* Attaché; Adviser to the Governor and to the Resident Representative

Mr. Peter N. BRUSH* Counsellor for Atomic Energy Affairs; Adviser to the Governor and to the Resident Representative

Ms. Marguerite COOPER First Secretary; Adviser to the Governor and to the Resident Representative Mr. Lewis A. DUNN Special Assistant to the Under Secretary for Management, Department of State

Mr. Stanley K. FRALEY* Attaché; Adviser to the Governor and to the Resident Representative

Mr. Thomas G. GABBERT*
Director, Agency Directorate for
Science and Technology,
Bureau of International Organization
Affairs,
Department of State

Mr. Carl E. THORNE Acting Chief, International Nuclear Affairs Division, Arms Control and Disarmament Agency