



International Atomic Energy Agency
GENERAL CONFERENCE

GC(XXV)/INF/201/Rev.1/Add.3 23 September 1981

General Distr.

ENGLISH ONLY

Twenty-fifth regular session Vienna, 23 September 1981

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Information received by noon on 22 September 1981

An asterisk following a name indicates that the participant's husband or wife is present in Vienna.

REQUESTS FOR CHANGES IN SUBSEQUENT EDITIONS OF THIS LIST SHOULD BE MADE TO THE PROTOCOL OFFICE IN WRITING.

ARGENTINA

Delegate:	Mr. Francisco PULIT Ambassador to Austria; Resident Representative to the Agency
Alternates:	Mr. Jorge A. COLL Director, National Atomic Energy Commission;
	Mr. Lorenzo A. OLIVIERI Minister, the Embassy in Austria; Alternate to the Governor and to the Resident Representative
	Mr. Antonio J. CARREA Minister, the Embassy in Austria; Alternate to the Governor and to the Resident Representative
Advisers:	Mr. Dan BENINSON Director, National Atomic Energy Commission Mr. Miguel ESTRADA OYUELA International Affairs,
	National Atomic Energy Commission Mr. Abel GONZALEZ National Atomic Energy Commission
	LIBYAN ARAB JAMAHIRIYA
Delegate: Alternates:	Mr. Abdoulftah ESKANGI Rapporteur of National Atomic Committee
	Mr. Najeib Mohamed ELSHIBANI Director General of Training and Technical Co-operation Department
	Mr. Salem A. ELHUNI Alternate to the Resident Representative to the Agency
	QATAR

Delegate:

Mr. Fahd Fahd AL-KHATER Ambassador; Ministry of Foreign Affairs Alternates: Mr. Abdullah Rashed AL-KHALIFA Third Secretary, the Embassy in Austria Mr. Maher Jawdat ABU ALI Industrial Division, Technical Center, Doha ROMANIA Delegate: Mr. Cornel MIHULECEA President; State Committee of Nuclear Energy Mr. Octavian GROZA Alternates: Ambassador to Austria; Resident Representative to the Agency Mr. Valentin IONESCU Director; Division of International RElations, State Committe of Nuclear Energy Mr. Marin BUHOARA First Secretary; Alternate to the Resident Representative Mr. N. DINU-IONITA Third Secretary (Economic Affairs); Ministry of Foreign Trade and International Economic Co-operation Mr. D. IONESCU-CAZANA Attaché, Ministry of Foreign Affairs SPAIN Mr. Manuel LOPEZ RODRIGUEZ Delegate: Director General, Nuclear Energy Board Alternates: Mr. Enrique SUAREZ de PUGA Resident Representative to the Agency Mr. Antonio SEVILLA BENITO Director, External Relations, Nuclear Energy Board Mr. Jesus RIOSALIDO Director, International Technical Co-operation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. José Antonio RUIZ LOPEZ-RUA Head, Division of International Relations, Nuclear Energy Board

Mr. Emilio LOPEZ-MENCHERO Industrial Attaché; the Embassy in Austria; Adviser to the Resident Representative

URANIUM INSTITUTE

Observer:	Mr. Jean FERON Chairman, Uranium Institute; Inspector General of the French Electricity
Alternate:	Mr. Terence PRICE Secretary-General

WORLD ENERGY CONFERENCE

Mr. Walter BINNER,*
Dipl. Engineer;

Head, Reactor Safety Division,

Observer:

Alternate:

Mr. John A. HALL*

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Delegate:

Alternates:

Mr. Kenneth DAVIS* Deputy Secretary, Department of Energy

Mr. Richard T. KENNEDY* Under Secretary for Management, Department of State; Governor from the United States of America on the Agency's Board of Governors

Oesterreichisches Forschungszentrum Seibersdorf

Mr. Roger KIRK* Ambassador; Resident Representative to the Agency; Alternate to the Governor

Mr. Thomas M. ROBERTS* Commissioner; Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Senior Advisers:	<pre>Mr. Harold D. BENGELSDORF Director, Office of Nuclear Affairs, International Nuclear and Technical Programmes, Department of Energy Mr. John BORIGHT Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary for Nuclear Energy and Energy Technology Affairs, Bureau of Oceans and International Environmental and Scientific Affairs, Department of State Mr. R. Tenney JOHNSON*</pre>
	General Counsel, Department of Energy
	Mr. Robert S. ROCHLIN Deputy Assistant Director for Non-Proliferation, Arms Control and Disarmament Agency
	Mr. James SHEA Director, Office of International Programmes, Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Advisers:	Mr. Rİchard A. BOWEN* Scientific Attaché, Adviser to the Governor and to the Resident Representative
	Mr. Peter N. BRUSH* Counsellor; Adviser to the Governor and to the Resident Representative
	Mrs. Marguerite COOPER First Secretary; Adviser to the Governor and to the Resident Representative
	Mr. Thomas GABBERT* Agency Directorate for Science and Technology, Bureau of International Organizations Affairs, Department of State
	Mr. Richard J.K. STRATFORD Special Assistant to the Under-Secretary for Management, Department of State