



GC(XX)/INF/163/Rev.2/Mod.1 23 September 1976

GENERAL Distr.

ENGLISH only

# GENERAL CONFERENCE

Twentieth regular session

#### DELEGATIONS

Information received since document GC(XX)/INF/163/Rev.2 was issued on 21 September 1976:
additions and corrections

1. STATES

A. MEMBER STATES

**ALGERIA** 

Correct the entry for

Algeria to read:

Delegate

Mr. D. ALLAB

Director,

Institute of Nuclear Studies

Alternates

Mr. H. HELLAL

Professor in Physics

Mr. H. SLIMANE CHERÎF

Technical Adviser,

Ministry of Science and Research

Mr. Mustapha MEKERBA

Director,

Ministry of Industry and Energy

BANGLADESH

Correct the first entry to read:

Mr. M. Innas ALI

Professor,

Scientific Adviser to the President

## BRAZIL

Correct the tenth entry under advisers:

Mr. Marcelo DIDIER First Secretary; Ministry of External Relations

Correct the last six entries:

Ms. Vera Lucia Barrouin CRIVANO MACHADO Second Secretary; The Embassy in Mexico

Mr. Julio Cezar Zelner GONÇALVES Second Secretary; Ministry of External Relations

Ms. Marilia Sardemberg GONÇALVES Third Secretary; Ministry of External Relations

Ms. Maria Dulce SOARES da SILVA Secretary; Ministry of External Relations

Ms. Maria Augusta BARRETO Administrative Officer; Ministry of External Relations

Ms. Vania S. de FARIA Ministry of External Relations

### CANADA

Delete the fourth entry under alternates

#### **CUBA**

Correct the name of the delegate:

Mr. Tirso W. SAENZ SĀNCHEZ

### **ECUADOR**

Correct the entry for Ecuador:

Delegate

Mr. Fausto MUÑOZ RIVADENEIRA Secretary General,

Atomic Energy Commission;

Resident Representative to the Agency

FRANCE

Delete the third entry

under alternates

Insert as sixth

alternate:

Mr. Christian VAUGE the Embassy in Brazil

**GHANA** 

Correct the entry

for Ghana:

Delegate

Mr. F.K.A. ALLOTEY

Professor;

Chairman, Management Committee,

Atomic Energy Commission

Alternates Mr. V.K. WASSIAMAL

Ambassador to Brazil

Mr. A.K. FIADJOE

Member, Management Committee,

Atomic Energy Commission

Advisers Mr. J.E.O. LINDSAY

Professor;

Secretary, Atomic Energy Commission

Mr. I.). AMUH

Head, Department of Biology and Agriculture

Atomic Energy Commission

Mr. J.O. ESHUN

First Secretary,

the Permanent Mission in Geneva

IRAQ

Add as Secretary to the Delegation:

Mr. Ahmad JOUD RAAD the Embassy in Brazil

ITALY

Delete the fifth entry and add as sixth entry:

Mr. Mario GHIO

Ministry of Treasury

Delete the last entry

PERU

Correct the entry for

Peru to read:

Delegate

Mr. Roberto VELEZ ARCE Consul in Rio de Janeiro

Alternate

Mr. Enrique PALACIOS REYES

Third Secretary, Ministry of External Relations

**QATAR** 

Correct third entry

to read:

Mr. Maher J. ABU ALI

Member, Technical Centre for

Industrial Development

ROMANIA

Correct the first entry to read:

Mr. Nicolae GHENEA

Professor;

Ambassador to Brazil

Correct the name of the

first alternate:

Mr. V. IONESCU

SAUDI ARABIA

Add an asterisk:

Mr. Mustafa Ali DUGAITHER\*

SWEDEN

Correct the entry for

Sweden to read:

Delegate

Mr. Bo ALER

Managing Director, AB Atomenergi

Alternates

Mr. Lennart PETRI

Ambassador to Austria;

Resident Representative to the Agency

Mr. Gunnar LONAEUS Ambassador to Brazil

Mr. Alf LARSSON

Senior Technical Adviser,

Ministry of Industry

Mr. Johan LIND

First Secretary,

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Mats ÖNNESJÖ First Secretary,

Ministry of Industry

SYRIAN ARAB REPUBLIC

Add:

Delegate Mr. Ibrahim HADDAD

Rector, University of Damascus

Alternate M

Mr. Adnan RIFAI

Secretary, Supreme Scientific Council

TURKEY

Correct the entry for

Turkey to read:

. - .

Delegate Mr. Nejat AYBERS

Professor;

Member, Atomic Energy Commission;

Director, Energy Institute, Technical University, Istanbul

Alternate Mr. Ülkü BAŞSOY

Counsellor, the Embassy in Austria; Alternate to the Governor from Turkey to the Agency's Board of Governors and to the Resident Representative to the

Agency

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Correct the name of

the fifth Senior Adviser

Mr. Allan M. LABOWITZ

Delete the last entry

B. OTHER STATES

Add:

SURINAM

Representative

Mr. Inderdew SEWRAJSING Ambassador to Brazil

2. ORGANIZATIONS

INTER-AMERICAN NUCLEAR ENERGY COMMISSION

Correct the entry

to read:

Representative

Mr. Marcelo ALONSO

Acting Executive Secretary

Alternate Mr. Carlos A. DUNSHEE de ABRANCHES

Professor

GC(XX)/INF/163/Rev.2/Mod.1 page 6

Add: LATIN AMERICAN ENERGY ORGANIZATION

Representative Mr. Carlos Miranda PACHECO

Executive Secretary

Alternate Mr. Reynaldo Villa CARLOS MIRANDA

Economic Department