Annex A

List of Member States to be Invited

Training Workshop on Stakeholder Engagement for Uranium Projects and **Uranium Exploration Planning, Management and Practice**

Swakopmund, Namibia

30 October-3 November 2023

Ref. No.: EVT2200347

Member States

Kyrgyzstan Sudan Algeria

Angola Madagascar Tajikistan

Argentina Malawi Thailand

Bolivia, Plurinational State Tunisia Malaysia

of

Botswana

Türkiye Mali

Mauritania Uganda

Brazil United Republic of Tanzania Mexico

Viet Nam

Burkina Faso Mongolia Uruguay

Cameroon Uzbekistan Morocco

Chad Mozambique

Czech Republic Zambia Namibia

Democratic Republic of the

Nepal Congo

Niger Ecuador

Nigeria Egypt

Paraguay Ethiopia

Peru Gabon

Philippines Ghana

Saudi Arabia Indonesia

South Africa Jordan

Sri Lanka Kenya