CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

International Conference on Radioactive Waste Management: Solutions for a Sustainable Future Vienna, Austria 1–5 November 2021

Ref. No: IAEA-CN-294; EVT2001735

Ms. Karen WHEELER	Chair	United Kingdom
Ms. Vivian CAMPOS PEREIRA	Co-chair	Chile
Mr. Muhammad NAEEM	Co-chair	Pakistan
Mr. Thilo von BERLEPSCH	Member	Germany
Ms. Rebecca MACKENZIE	Member	Australia
Mr. Xudong LIU	Member	China
Mr. Ewoud VERHOEN	Member	Netherlands
Mr. Ernie HARDEN	Member	United States of America
Mr. Erik AKORTIA	Member	Ghana
Ms. Ruslana TRIPAILO	Member	Ukraine
Mr. Haeryong JUNG	Member	Republic of Korea
Ms. Sana BILAL	Member	United Arab Emirates
Ms. Lisa MAXWELL	Member	United Kingdom
Ms. Marcela Alejandra MEDICI	Member	Argentina
Mr. Abderrahim BEN MOHAMED	Member	Morocco
Mr. Sergey UTKIN	Member	Russian Federation
Ms. Christina VAN DRUNEN	Member	Canada
Mr. Alexandre DE RUVO	Observer	WNA
Ms. Rebecca TADESSE	Observer	NEA-OECD
Mr. Vincenzo RONDINELLA	Observer	EC