

CN-270; EVT1806645

International Conference on Effective Nuclear and Radiation Regulatory Systems: Working Together to Enhance Cooperation

The Hague, Netherlands

4 – 7 November 2019

List of Organizations to be Invited

1. Intergovernmental Organizations

Arab Network of Nuclear Regulators (ANNuR) ASEAN Network of Regulatory Bodies on Atomic Energy Asian Nuclear Safety Network (ASEANTOM) European Commission (EC) European Commission, Directorate-General for Energy (EC/DG-ENER) European Commission, Directorate-General for International Cooperation and Development (EC/DG-DEVCO) European Commission, Joint Research Centre (EC/JR) European Nuclear Security Regulators' Association (ENSRA) European Nuclear Safety Regulator's Group (ENSREG) Forum of Nuclear Regulatory Bodies in Africa (FNRBA) Heads of the European Radiological Protection Competent Authorities (HERCA) Ibero-American Forum of Radiological and Nuclear Regulatory Agencies (FORO) International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) International Labour Organization (ILO) International Nuclear Regulators Association (INRA) International Nuclear Safety Group (INSAG) Organization for Economic Co-Operation and Development, Nuclear Energy Agency (OECD/NEA) United Nations Scientific Committee on the Effects of Atomic Radiation (UNSCEAR) World Health Organization (WHO) Western European Nuclear Regulators Association (WENRA)

2. Nongovernmental Organizations

European Nuclear Safety Training and Tutoring Institute (ENSTTI) European Technical Safety Organisations Network (ETSON0 International Commission on Radiological Protection (ICRP) International Radiation Protection Association (IRPA) World Association of Nuclear Operators (WANO) The World Institute for Nuclear Security (WINS) World Nuclear Association (WNA)