ACCEPTANCE OF AMENDMENT TO ARTICLE VI OF THE IAEA STATUTE

(As informed by the depositary Government)

As of 1 December 2023

Member State		Date of Acceptance
1.	Afghanistan	20 October 2004
2.	Albania	26 September 2008
3.	Algeria	13 June 2001
4.	Argentina	29 May 2002
5.	Austria	3 November 2006
6.	Belarus	16 March 2001
7.	Belgium	28 January 2022
8.	Bosnia and Herzegovina	16 September 2013
9.	Brazil	29 November 2007
10.	Bulgaria	17 July 2003
11.	Canada	15 September 2000
12.	Colombia	7 August 2014
13.	Croatia	3 November 2000
14.	Cyprus	9 February 2012
15.	Czech Republic	9 April 2002
16.	Denmark	17 August 2010
17.	El Salvador	10 March 2005
18.	Estonia	17 November 2009
19.	Ethiopia	2 November 2004
20.	Finland	22 April 2002
21.	France	2 May 2001
22.	Germany	20 September 2001
23.	Greece	15 June 2001
24.	Holy See	2 February 2001
25.	Hungary	18 October 2004
26.	Iceland	4 April 2007
27.	Ireland	29 November 2000
28.	Israel	10 April 2014

29.	Italy	3 December 2002
30.	Japan	31 May 2000
31.	Kazakhstan	25 February 2019
32.	Korea, Republic of	11 February 2000
33.	Latvia	8 December 2004
34.	Libya	7 May 2007
35.	Liechtenstein	30 October 2000
36.	Lithuania	6 December 2001
37.	Luxembourg	14 September 2001
38.	Malta	30 December 1999
39.	Mexico	15 April 2003
40.	Monaco	11 April 2001
41.	Morocco	7 March 2000
42.	Myanmar	7 May 2001
43.	Namibia	29 November 2023
44.	Netherlands	12 March 2002
45.	Norway	9 January 2007
46.	Pakistan	20 June 2000
47.	Panama	25 August 2004
48.	Peru	14 October 2004
49.	Poland	20 December 2001
50.	Portugal	10 October 2013
51.	Republic of Moldova	3 January 2014
52.	Romania	26 June 2001
53.	San Marino	25 June 2018
54.	Slovakia	29 October 2002
55.	Slovenia	3 April 2000
56.	South Africa	15 September 2011
57.	Spain	14 October 2004
58.	Sweden	13 July 2001
59.	Switzerland	24 August 2000
60.	Tunisia	3 May 2010
61.	Türkiye	11 January 2006
62.	Ukraine	12 February 2003

63. United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland 2 January 2001

64. Uruguay 12 September 2012

65. Uzbekistan 26 July 2023